Who We Are


4kFYnpEi_400x400 url
public embassy


Hess Foundation
Marcia Brady Tucker Foundation
Sunshine Comes First



We are grateful to the legion of artists who have donated their time
and red-hot talent to help raise funds and awareness for Zara Aina

Nina Arianda
Jon Batitse and Stay Human Band
Brandon Victor Dixon
Matt Gould
Jake Lacey
Adriane Lenox
Caissie Levy
Griffin Matthews 
Jacob Ming-Trent
Chris Noth

Laura Osnes
Lorenzo Pisoni
Nicollette Robinson
Kate Schutt
Keala Settle

Wes Taylor
Benjamin Walker
Gideon Glick
Vy Higginsen
Joel and Ethan Coen
Frances McDormand
Jeffrey DeMunn